Defending Champions Federer in Group B, World No.1 Djokovic in Group A

Barclay London Final 2011 complete

Barclay ATP Tour Finals – Championship which brought together eight top-ranked ATP Tour – will begin on November 20, 2011. In this championship eight players are divided into two groups – group A and B, which champions and runners-up group, will advance to the semifinals. The draw was made on Tuesday, November 15, 2011 at BBC Radio 5 studios, where the ceremony was broadcast and streamed live.

Following the draw for the singles :

Group A :

  1. Novak Djokovic
  2. Andy Murray
  3. David Ferrer
  4. Tomas Berdych

Group B :

  1. Rafael Nadal
  2. Roger Federer
  3. Jo-Wilfried Tsonga
  4. Mardy Fish

Nadal, Federer, Tsonga and Fish in Group B

Double :

Group A :

  1. Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
  2. Mahesh Bhupathi / Leander Paes
  3. Robert Lindstedt / Horia Tecau
  4. Jurgen Melzer / Philipp Petzschner

Group B

  1. Michael Llodra / Nenad Zimonjic
  2. Daniel Nestor / Max Mirnyi
  3. Rohan Bopanna / Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi
  4. Mariusz Fyrstenberg / Marcin Matkowski

Source :

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Psprint San Francisco | Thanks to